Joffe Funeral/Shiva Update

Updated information for the Levaya and Shiva of Marshall Joffe, husband of Lisa Joffe, son of Roslyn Joffe, brother of Sandor Joffe and Elana Cohen:
The memorial service followed by the burial will be at Eretz HaChayim cemetery in Israel (near Bet Shemesh) on Thursday evening October 7 at 8:30 pm Israel time (1:30 pm EDT). There will be a live stream for this memorial service:
Shiva will be held in the garden at Rechov Gad 10, Beit Shemesh. Those without a Tav Yarok are requested to speak with the mourners by phone instead of coming to the shiva.
Friday Mincha: 1:30 pm
Saturday night Maariv: 6:46 pm
Shacharit: 8:15 am (Sunday-Thursday)
Mincha: 18:00 (Sunday-Wednesday)
Maariv: 18:35 (Sunday-Wednesday)
Please do not visit between 13:00- 16:00 and after 21:00
There will be Zoom sessions for those unable to attend the Shiva in person:
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 9:00-10:00 PM Israel Time (2:00-3:00 PM EDT)
Monday, Oct 11, 2021 3:00-4:00 PM Israel Time (8:00-9:00 AM EDT)
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 3:00-4:00 PM Israel Time (8:00-9:00 AM EDT)
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 3:00-4:00 PM Israel Time (8:00-9:00 AM EDT)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply